Football

16 Jun

Now, here is another favourite topic of mine: Footbal (or Soccer if you like).
Yesterday I made the mistake (or rather, reckless action) of playing another game of footbal on a second consecutive day.
I don’t know how or what got me hooked to this game but it’s been a year and half since I started playing three times a week, be it rain or shine.
So, going back to yesterday’s game. It was just plain fantastic. I couldn’t walk afterwards…
So I had to cancel on my friends today… BUT, as a bonus I am going to be able to go the “Music Hall”!
I’ll update with pictures and stories that will happen there ;).

I can’t wait!

So, for now, this is yet another short blog post, but all I can muster until now…

I still don’t know where to start, or what to say, but I’ll figure it out as I go.

Leave a comment